Show Side Menu
To view, print or save our practice booklet, click here
Online Services Information
Consult our Doctors online
Practice Newsletters
Training Dates
Surgery & Pharmacies Bank Holiday Details
Useful Resources
Call 111 - When it is less urgent than 999

Training Dates

On these dates the practice will be closed from 12pm – 6pm for essential staff training.

Urgent medical assistance can be obtained by phoning 111.

  • Thursday 21st May 2020
  • Tuesday 16th June 2020
  • Thursday 16th July 2020
  • Wednesday 12th August 2020
  • Thursday 17th September 2020
  • Tuesday 13th October 2020
  • Wednesday 18th November 2020
  • Thursday 17th December 2020
  • Wednesday 20th January 2021
  • Thursday 11th Feb 2021
  • Tuesday 16th March 2021
Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! J P Hunt Building Contractors Ltd Bob The Gardener Birch Tree Wellbeing
Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! J P Hunt Building Contractors Ltd Bob The Gardener Birch Tree Wellbeing